Home » Posts tagged 'Pusha T'

  • (Video) @Pusha_T – Blocka

    (Video) @Pusha_T – Blocka

    G.O.O.D. Music has become a powerful machine in the last six months. On purpose. Wrath of Cain tape dropping soon, then further down the line, My Name Is My Name his debut project through Yeezy.

  • (Mp3) @Pusha_T ft @Popcaanmusic & @TrvisXX – Blocka

    (Mp3) @Pusha_T ft @Popcaanmusic & @TrvisXX – Blocka

    New Mixtape “Wraith of Caine” Coming Soon!! G.O.O.D. Music/ Def Jam Recording Download: Pusha T – feat. Popcaan and Travis Scott- Blocka

  • (Mp3) @iamPure ft @Pusha_T – Infatuated

    (Mp3) @iamPure ft @Pusha_T – Infatuated

    G.O.O.D Music’s Pusha T links up with Rising R&B artist Pure for this new cut titled ‘Infatuated.’ DownloadL Pure ft Pusha T – Infatuated

  • (Audio) @KingL ft @TherealJuicyJ & @Pusha_T – My Hoes They Do Drugs (My Chicks Have Bad Habbits)

    (Audio) @KingL ft @TherealJuicyJ & @Pusha_T – My Hoes They Do Drugs (My Chicks Have Bad Habbits)

    I know celebrating ignorance from Chicago isn’t what we need right now, but King L’s ode to chicks with bad habits is addictive. From his upcoming Epic debut, Dope & Shrimp, Chi-Town’s favorite links up with Juiceman and Push to drop a couple of MDMA laced bars. (*Disclaimer: We don’t endorse drugs or h*e-ish tendencies or even labeling anyone a hoe without consent, lol…*)

  • (Video) @Noreaga Shoots Video For @Pusha_T And @2Chainz – Featured ‘Tadow’ @MTV

    (Video) @Noreaga Shoots Video For @Pusha_T And @2Chainz – Featured ‘Tadow’ @MTV

    Get More: Music News N.O.R.E. is a rap veteran, but on his upcoming fourth solo rap album Student of the Game the CNN spitter is ready to try new things. On the LP’s upcoming single “Tadow,” N.O. hooks up with Pusha T and 2 Chainz for a different look. “Actually, Fat Joe brung me this record. Fat Joe heard the record and said, ‘Yo, I never heard you a new school-sounding era, or a new school-sounding beat the trap beats,” [...]

  • (Mp3) @DJDrama ft. @RickyRozay, @MiguelUnlimited, @Pusha_T & @CurrenSy_Spitta  “Clouds”

    (Mp3) @DJDrama ft. @RickyRozay, @MiguelUnlimited, @Pusha_T & @CurrenSy_Spitta “Clouds”

    Just take a moment and look at the line up that Dj Drama has cooked up in his latest album “Quality Street Music” and it sure looks like it’s living up to its name. Drama has put together a collection of today’s best artist out so we’re sure to have some heat coming our way. 01. Goin Down (feat. Fabolous, T-Pain & Yo Gotti) 02. Never Die (feat. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy) 03. My Moment (feat. [...]

  • (Mp3) @JoeyCrackTS ft @Treysongz @Push_T @Ashanti & @MiguelUnlimited – Pride n Joy Rmx

    (Mp3) @JoeyCrackTS ft @Treysongz @Push_T @Ashanti & @MiguelUnlimited – Pride n Joy Rmx

    I just want to take the time to say that “Pride N Joy” is easily one of the best singles of 2012. At first, it had to grow on me. After it did, that was a wrap. Now, the remix is blessed with a great unexpected line-up that doesn’t fall too far from the original’s format. [aujdio:http://www.myhiphoplife.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/Fat-Joe-ft-Trey-Songz-Pusha-T-Ashanti-Miguel-Pride-N-Joy-Remix.mp3] Download: Fat Joe ft Trey Songz Pusha T Ashanti Miguel – Pride N Joy (Remix)

  • (Mp3) @Pusha_T x @Raekwon x @JoellOrtiz “Tick, Tock”

    (Mp3) @Pusha_T x @Raekwon x @JoellOrtiz “Tick, Tock”

    The Action-Adventure Hits Theaters on November 2, 2012 New York, NY – The Man With The Iron Fists soundtrack and score will be released on October 23 via Soul Temple Records/STAX/RED Distribution. In addition to making his debut as a big-screen director, co-writer and leading man for the action-adventure, RZA also acted as executive producer for the soundtrack and score albums along with Quentin Tarantino and others. RZA enlisted The Wu-Tang Clan, Kanye West, The Black Keys, Corrine Bailey Rae, [...]

  • (Video) @MrTeriusNash – Dope Chick f. @Pusha_T

    (Video) @MrTeriusNash – Dope Chick f. @Pusha_T

    Music video by The-Dream performing Dope Chick (Explicit). ©: The Island Def Jam Music Group

  • (Video) @KidNamedBreezy ft @Pusha_T – See About Us (Dir. @ChopNShoot Films)

    (Video) @KidNamedBreezy ft @Pusha_T – See About Us (Dir. @ChopNShoot Films)

    Washington, DC (August 23, 2012) – Hip Hop enthusiast and recording artist Kid Named Breezy gears up with G.O.O.D Music’s Pusha T. to deliver visuals for “See About Us”, the final single off of Kid Named Breezy’s debut mixtape, Snapback With A Life Full. With the release of his next album ’93 on the horizon, Kid Named Breezy responded to the demand of his rapidly increasing fanbase for a video to accompany the smash hit See About Us featuring Pusha [...]

  • (Mp3) @Pusha_T – Pies

    (Mp3) @Pusha_T – Pies

    Lebron’s website brings us another mixtape full of new and exclusive music to vibe out to. With the dirty version (sponsors prefer clean, hence why it comes first) comes the vivid “Pies” joint by one of Rap’s favorites. What you get with this joint is a unique sample (“do you wanna make pies? Yes I wanna make pies”) and Push’s coke and luxury raps. Spotted via Mr. X. Download: Pusha T – Pies

  • (Mp3) @Mysonne – ft @Pusha_t – G Shit

    (Mp3) @Mysonne – ft @Pusha_t – G Shit

    Download: Mysonne – G Shit (feat. Pusha T)