Home » Posts tagged 'Mp3' (Page 20)

  • (Mp3) @LVLYSL – Creeping

    (Mp3) @LVLYSL – Creeping

    LVLYSL presents “Creeping” a group song starring Neako, BxB, Fresh Moss and Nasa. From the compilation album dropping Winter 2012.

  • (Mp3) @Fiend4daMoney ft @CurrenSy_Spitta – Wonderful

    (Mp3) @Fiend4daMoney ft @CurrenSy_Spitta – Wonderful

    Mr. International Jones links up with Spitta for this new Jet Life tune that is sure to get a couple spins for the rest of the month. Listen as the two flow smoothly over the laid back beat and talk about the wonderful Jet Life they are enjoying day in and day out. Make sure you roll one up to this one and enjoy. Produced by RJ2. Download: Fiend ft Curren$y – Wonderful

  • (Mp3) @DaPromiseChild – She Bad Remix

    (Mp3) @DaPromiseChild – She Bad Remix

    DaPromiseChild “DPC” started his musical journey at the age of 4. He took piano lessons from age 4 to age 8. Growing up as a musical child prodigy, he taught himself how to play, write, and compose music for the R&B, Jazz, Gospel, and Bluegrass genres. Learning from the sounds of Sam Cooke, Stevie Wonder, Ray Charles, Peabo Bryson, and numerous Gospel artists, DPC developed an intellectual ear for the sound of music. Around the age of 10 years old, [...]

  • (Mp3) @WakaFlockaBSM ft Tity Boi (@2Chainz), @Gucci1017 – Rooster In My Rarri

    (Mp3) @WakaFlockaBSM ft Tity Boi (@2Chainz), @Gucci1017 – Rooster In My Rarri

    Download: Waka Flocka ft Tity Boi 2 Chainz Gucci Mane – Rooster In My Rarri

  • (Mp3) @Neako – None Of That

    (Mp3) @Neako – None Of That

    After announcing his partnership with iHipHop Distribution to form the new label, LVLYSL, Neako is unveiling the first track from his forthcoming mixtape, Ess Ess. The track entitled, “None Of That” is a hype anthem that’s a mix of rhythmic keys, a pumping bassline, and smooth braggadocio. Ess Ess is an entirely self-produced mixtape that exemplifies Neako’s tremendous musical growth. Ess Ess is currently scheduled to drop in September and is unlike anything he’s released before. “_Ess Ess_’ is the [...]

  • (Mp3) @CassieSuper feat. @YoungJeezy – Balcony (Prod. by @IamRicoLove)

    (Mp3) @CassieSuper feat. @YoungJeezy – Balcony (Prod. by @IamRicoLove)

    a few months ago, the unofficial version of “Balcony” was released, and now today we get the official version featuring Young Jeezy, & prod. by Rico Love. Cassie’s “Rock-A-Bye-Baby” mixtape is on the way. Download: Cassie feat. Young Jeezy – Balcony (Prod. by Rico Love)

  • (Mp3) @Pusha_T – Pies

    (Mp3) @Pusha_T – Pies

    Lebron’s website brings us another mixtape full of new and exclusive music to vibe out to. With the dirty version (sponsors prefer clean, hence why it comes first) comes the vivid “Pies” joint by one of Rap’s favorites. What you get with this joint is a unique sample (“do you wanna make pies? Yes I wanna make pies”) and Push’s coke and luxury raps. Spotted via Mr. X. Download: Pusha T – Pies

  • (Mp3) @CrazeA730 – I Dont Care feat. @TheRealStylesP, @FredTheGodson

    (Mp3) @CrazeA730 – I Dont Care feat. @TheRealStylesP, @FredTheGodson

  • (Mp3) @AlleyBoydte Ft. @BigKRIT – I Live This Shit (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)

    (Mp3) @AlleyBoydte Ft. @BigKRIT – I Live This Shit (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)

    Between this Big K.R.I.T. featured joint and the Pusha T joint he dropped almost two weeks ago, Alley boy is solid 2 for 2. It’s still early, but The Gift Of Discernment is shaping up quite nicely. Duct Tape Ent is in the building! Download: Alley Boy ft Big KRIT – I Live This Shit

  • (Mp3) @The_17th “Local Artist” @Fokeezy @loyaltyDigital

    (Mp3) @The_17th “Local Artist” @Fokeezy @loyaltyDigital

    New audio from Local-Mu12 Member THE 17th entitled “Local Artist,” from his upcoming EP, Free Music, which will be dropping on 8-28-2012. Download: The 17th – Local Artist

  • (Mp3) @RyanLeslie ft. @Raekwon – Live Good

    (Mp3) @RyanLeslie ft. @Raekwon – Live Good

    R. Les and the Chef? I’m not mad at that. Taken off Leslie’s upcoming (rap) album, Les Is More, dropping October 23. Shouts to NR on the linkage. Download: Ryan_Leslie – Live Good feat Raekwon