Home » Posts tagged 'Mp3' (Page 2)

  • (Mp3) @DR_JScrilla Ft. @DoeCigapom, @Youngidc, @dayunginWaze – #NEVALETTADAYGOBY

    (Mp3) @DR_JScrilla Ft. @DoeCigapom, @Youngidc, @dayunginWaze – #NEVALETTADAYGOBY

    Take a listen to “NEVALETTADAYGOBY” produced by J-$crilla and featuring 3 of the DMV’s best up and coming emcees, DOE CIGAPOM, Young i & Waze. This song is the outro to the story of 2 lovers who live life in the fast lane that will encompass the theme of the J-Scrilla produced album “REEL HIGH.” Not much information is being let out about the project other than there will be a few different artistic mediums accompanying this project that will [...]

  • (Mp3) @ChrisBrown – W.T.F.I.M.L.

    (Mp3) @ChrisBrown – W.T.F.I.M.L.

    New Album “Carpe Diem” Coming Soon!!! Download: Chris Brown – W.T.F.I.M.L.

  • (Mp3) @BigBoi ft @Ludacris and @TIP – In The A

    (Mp3) @BigBoi ft @Ludacris and @TIP – In The A

    New Album “Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors” Coming December 11, 2012!!! Download: Big Boi ft Ludacris and TI – In The A

  • (Mp3) @JaguarKash – #NewYorkShit Ft. Mo Pain

    (Mp3) @JaguarKash – #NewYorkShit Ft. Mo Pain

    New York Shit Is More Than Just A Song!! It Represents Loyalty, Strength & Unity At The Same Time! Two Well Known Artist From A Well Known place, Coming Together To Bring You this NY Anthem. an Why not at a time like this? With Hurricane Sandy Causing a lot of damage and Forcing some Families to be homeless for a while, etc. We Give U This Song As A Sign Of Strength! Let’s Come 2gether 2Rebuild Our NY Streets [...]

  • (Mp3) @RickyRozay ft @Drake & @LilReese300 – US (Remix)

    (Mp3) @RickyRozay ft @Drake & @LilReese300 – US (Remix)

    Tattooed with pictures of AK-47s, Miami’s six-foot, 300-pound rap figure known as Rick Ross embraced his city’s reputation for drug trafficking on his debut single, “Hustlin’,” in 2006. While Atlanta and Houston artists were establishing their cities as Southern strongholds, Ross aimed at putting Miami back in rap’s national spotlight. Ross, real name William Roberts, grew up in Carol City, Florida, an impoverished northern suburb of Miami. Influenced by artists like Luther Campbell and the Notorious B.I.G., Roberts formed local [...]

  • (Mp3) @YoGottiKOM – Check

    (Mp3) @YoGottiKOM – Check

    Download: Yo Gotti – Check

  • (Mp3) @Vado_MH – My Team Go

    (Mp3) @Vado_MH – My Team Go

    Download: Vado – My Team Go

  • (Mp3) @IamAngelHaze – Werkin’ Girls

    (Mp3) @IamAngelHaze – Werkin’ Girls

    Download: Angel Haze – Werkin Girls

  • (Mp3) O Lyfe – Ass Shots

    (Mp3) O Lyfe – Ass Shots

    For Booking: Sheridan AKA “HOTEL” BookingOlyfe@gmail.com Currently spinning: WPOW-FM Power 96 Miami WHTA-FM Hot 107.9 Atlanta WWVA-FM WILD 105.7 Atlanta WVEE-FM V 103.3 Atlanta STEETZ 94.5 Atlanta WXFE-FM Foxie 105 104.9 Columbus, Ga WFXM-FM Power 107.1 Macon, Ga WFXA-FM Foxie 103 Jamz Augusta, Ga And Many More Download: o lyfe – ass shots

  • (Mp3) @iamPure ft @Pusha_T – Infatuated

    (Mp3) @iamPure ft @Pusha_T – Infatuated

    G.O.O.D Music’s Pusha T links up with Rising R&B artist Pure for this new cut titled ‘Infatuated.’ DownloadL Pure ft Pusha T – Infatuated

  • (Mp3) Mikey Vegaz & Fli Boi Moe feat. AOB & Roccett- ‘Rich N Famous’

    (Mp3) Mikey Vegaz & Fli Boi Moe feat. AOB & Roccett- ‘Rich N Famous’

    Portland, Oregon standouts Mikey Vegaz & Fli Boe Moe drop the second edition of their Oregoonz series with the latest Street Album “Oregoonz 2: Flave or Die” which features appearances from Roccett, Cool Nutz, Smeezaleen, Illaj, Aaron O’Bryan, DubbleOO Spaceage & more. “Oregoonz 2″ features the first single and video “Rich and Famous” which features appearances from Roccett, Smeezaleen, J.Diggz, and more. Get ready to “Flave or Die” with Mikey Vegaz & Fli Boi Moe. Download: Mikey Vegaz & Fli [...]

  • (Mp3) @theJuelzSantana ft @LilReese300 – Bodies

    (Mp3) @theJuelzSantana ft @LilReese300 – Bodies

    The first incarnation of this track was an unfinished version (of course they always are…), but here is the (official) first single from Juelz Santana’s new mixtape, God Will’n. Download: Juelz Santana ft Lil Reese – Bodies