background img

Music: Forever M.C. f/ @TechN9ne @therealRITTZ @CHINOXL @CrookedIntriago & @StatikSelekt “Terminally Ill”

2 weeks ago written by

Forever M.C. Compilation Featuring Wu-Tang Clan, Snoop Dogg, Tech N9ne, Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, The Game, E-40, Kool G Rap, DMX, Hopsin & Royce 5’9” Will Be Released On 3-30-18

Hotnewhiphop Premiere

The Emcee and Production team of Forever M.C. & It’s Different have joined forces with some of Hip-Hop’s most elite artists in the game to bring the world the unprecedented soundscape for the 3-30-18 release of Forever M.C. compilation on RBC Records.

Forever M.C. features guest vocals from a veritable laundry list of legendary and top newcomers and today via an exclusive premiere with Hotnewhiphop, the first single, “Terminally Ill,” from the compilation has been released and it features Tech N9ne, Rittz, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL & Statik Selektah.

Checkout the Hotnewhiphop Premiere:

Pre-orders for Forever M.C. are now available at iTunes, purchase now and receive “Terminally Ill” as an instant grat track:


Tracklisting & Credits For Forever M.C.

1. ‘Girls Gone Crazy’ feat. Snoop Dogg & Kurupt

2. ‘Back On Our Shit’ feat. KXNG Crooked & Horseshoe Gang

3. ‘Assassins Creed’ feat. Tech N9ne, Token & Passionate MC

4. ‘King Kong’ feat. DMX, Royce Da 5’9″, KXNG Crooked & DJ Statik Selektah

5. ‘School’ feat. Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Hus Kingpin & Rozewood

6. ‘Terminally Ill’ feat. Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Rittz & DJ Statik Selektah

7. ‘Vendetta’ feat. Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Chuck D & Bronze Nazareth

8. ‘Bring It Back’ feat. E-40, Mod Sun & Chris Webby

9. ‘Piranhas’ feat. Wu-Tang Clan

10. ‘Loyalty’ feat. Kool G Rap, Chris Rivers, Cormega, KXNG Crooked & Whispers

11. ‘Lights Out’ feat. Hopsin, Passionate MC & The Boy Illinois

12. .’My Way’ feat. The Game & KXNG Crooked

Article Categories:
New Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Menu Title