background img

Music: Mozzy (@MozzyThaMotive) & Gunplay “That Eazy”

9 months ago written by

Mozzy & Gunplay Team Up For New Collaborative Album, Dreadlocks & Headshots, Which Will Be Released On 6-2-17

For fans of real gangster street music, Mozzy & Gunplay’s formation as a duo has to skyrocket to the top of their most anticipated list.

Cut from the same cloth, we have two of the most respected and credible gangster rappers coming together to represent both the East and West Coast. Hailing from Sacramento, Mozzy has taken the internet and social media world by storm and is arguably one of the hottest independent rappers in hip-hop. MMG’s Gunplay is following up his debut album, Living Legend, which debuted at #11 on the Billboard hip-hop chart and featured collaborations with Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, YG, Stalley, Curren$y, DJ Mustard & Tyler Woods.

Dreadlocks & Headshots takes you on a journey of struggle, survival, and ultimately; triumph. Two rappers from opposite Coasts ultimately having eerily similar stories and life experiences, bring together a project that is not to be missed.

After announcing their collaborative union with “They Know,” Mozzy & Gunplay are back with a new single, “That Eazy,” which was exclusively premiered by Hotnewhiphop; and as they both skate all over this track, they show it really is “That Eazy.”

Pre-order Mozzy & Gunplay’s Dreadlocks &Headshots and receive “They Know” & “That Eazy”as instant grat tracks:

Dreadlocks & Headshots will also be available at select Best Buy, FYE and other physical retailers.

Tracklisting for Mozzy & Gunplays “Dreadlocks & Headshots”:

1.) “They Know”
2.) “That Eazy”
3.) “Gangland” feat. E Mozzy
4.) “Brazy Paystyle”
5.) “Never Had Shit”
6.) “Chain Gang”
7.) “Blood Passion”
8.) “We Ain’t Going Broke”
9.) “No Lighter”
10.) “Out Here Really”
11.) “So Gone”
12.) “D-Boy Fresh”

Mozzy & Gunplay’s Dreadlocks & Headshots will be released via Real Talk Entertainment. Real Talk Entertainment is an Independent label with fifteen-years of experience in the record business; with over sixty cataloged records boasting platinum and gold selling artists such as Bizzy Bone, Lil Flip, Chingy, Dead Prez, Devin The Dude, Freeway, AZ, Young Buck, 8Ball & MJG (etc.). In conjunction with Ingrooves, the label will be releasing eighteen projects over the course of 2017; including new projects from Stalley, Krayzie Bone, Young Dro, Dorrough, Mozzy, Gunplay & Gorilla Zoe.

Article Categories:
New Music

Comments are closed.

Menu Title